This past school year was a blessing. I made a lot of new friends, and became closer with my old ones. I also met my now, boyfriend of about 2 weeks. I like him a lot. And I mean really like him. But that’s besides the point. My friends are the greatest people in the entire universe, and I couldn’t ask for a better group of people to be forced to see everyday at school 😏 I love them all with all my heart. 

Everyone says freshman year is the worst and that everyone hates it. But, this year was probably the greatest year of my life. I mean, minus when I was 7 and I got to live in a house with 7 trees in the backyard ☺️ I love climbing trees so that was like heaven. Anyway, my advice, is that if you want to have great friends and lead a good life, be kind to the people around you, and they’ll be kind back. I mean except for those girls that you really want to just punch in the face sometimes. I say  punch ’em. If you’re gonna get in trouble for punching someone, might as well do it hard, right?

Leave a comment